Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 31
42 mins 45 secs
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Hits: 38
54 mins 50 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 47
53 mins 30 secs
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Hits: 34
28 mins 28 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Hits: 25
49 mins 30 secs
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
Hits: 16
42 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 16
42 mins 31 secs
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Hits: 6
32 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 15
49 mins 9 secs
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Hits: 16
50 mins 32 secs