Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Hits: 39
42 mins 31 secs
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Hits: 25
32 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Hits: 31
49 mins 9 secs
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Hits: 28
50 mins 32 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 26
51 mins 17 secs
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Hits: 21
33 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 21
46 mins 55 secs
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Hits: 22
51 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 24
59 mins 24 secs
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Hits: 17
34 mins 54 secs