Teachings

Filter media by:
Wed, Feb 08, 2017
Hits: 30
50 mins 32 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Hits: 28
51 mins 17 secs
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
Hits: 23
33 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 23
46 mins 55 secs
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Hits: 24
51 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 26
59 mins 24 secs
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Hits: 19
34 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 17
48 mins 47 secs
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Hits: 15
45 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 17
49 mins 41 secs