Teachings

Filter media by:
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Hits: 24
50 mins 1 sec
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 22
26 mins 23 secs
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Hits: 23
36 mins 47 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 24
1 hr 3 mins 26 secs
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Hits: 24
45 mins 30 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 26
44 mins 41 secs
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
Hits: 31
22 mins 27 secs
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Hits: 27
48 mins 11 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 28
39 mins 11 secs
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Hits: 27
42 mins 15 secs