Teachings

Filter media by:
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
Hits: 16
22 mins 27 secs
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Hits: 14
48 mins 11 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 14
39 mins 11 secs
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Hits: 12
42 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 12
51 mins 55 secs
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Hits: 12
17 mins 52 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 8
47 mins 6 secs
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Hits: 8
52 mins 39 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 10
51 mins 38 secs
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
Hits: 13
30 mins 44 secs