Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hits: 22
50 mins 12 secs
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Hits: 18
58 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 17
51 mins 31 secs
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 18
33 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 16
51 mins 34 secs
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 15
1 hr 5 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 10
43 mins 14 secs
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 15
45 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 14
50 mins 42 secs
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 11
56 mins 31 secs