Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 60
56 mins 34 secs
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Hits: 49
52 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Hits: 45
52 mins 50 secs
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Hits: 63
44 mins 7 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Hits: 62
43 mins 43 secs
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Hits: 63
29 mins 45 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Hits: 50
42 mins 45 secs
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Hits: 49
54 mins 50 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Hits: 70
53 mins 30 secs
Wed, Mar 01, 2017
Hits: 44
28 mins 28 secs