Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Hits: 29
45 mins 32 secs
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Hits: 18
50 mins 1 sec
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 16
26 mins 23 secs
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Hits: 17
36 mins 47 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Hits: 18
1 hr 3 mins 26 secs
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Hits: 18
45 mins 30 secs
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 20
44 mins 41 secs
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
Hits: 24
22 mins 27 secs
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Hits: 20
48 mins 11 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 22
39 mins 11 secs