Teachings

Filter media by:
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 43
36 mins 40 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 57
57 mins 14 secs
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 47
35 mins 51 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 58
40 mins 39 secs
Wed, May 17, 2017
Hits: 49
56 mins 2 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Hits: 37
49 mins 34 secs
Thu, May 11, 2017
Hits: 20
32 mins 8 secs
Wed, May 10, 2017
Hits: 32
39 mins 26 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 54
48 mins 20 secs
Thu, May 04, 2017
Hits: 16
42 mins 6 secs