Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Hits: 25
46 mins 55 secs
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Hits: 26
51 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Hits: 30
59 mins 24 secs
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
Hits: 21
34 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Hits: 20
48 mins 47 secs
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
Hits: 17
45 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Hits: 19
49 mins 41 secs
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
Hits: 32
47 mins 49 secs
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Hits: 19
23 mins 44 secs
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Hits: 22
24 mins 28 secs