Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Hits: 22
44 mins 41 secs
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
Hits: 27
22 mins 27 secs
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
Hits: 22
48 mins 11 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Hits: 24
39 mins 11 secs
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Hits: 22
42 mins 15 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Hits: 21
51 mins 55 secs
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Hits: 21
17 mins 52 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Hits: 17
47 mins 6 secs
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Hits: 17
52 mins 39 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Hits: 18
51 mins 38 secs