Teachings

Filter media by:
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Hits: 32
58 mins 44 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Hits: 32
51 mins 31 secs
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 31
33 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 29
51 mins 34 secs
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 28
1 hr 5 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 23
43 mins 14 secs
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 28
45 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 28
50 mins 42 secs
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 24
56 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Hits: 19
57 mins 48 secs