Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Hits: 25
42 mins 26 secs
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
Hits: 31
38 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Hits: 24
52 mins 28 secs
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Hits: 31
46 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Hits: 31
41 mins 8 secs
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
Hits: 30
37 mins 19 secs
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Hits: 38
45 mins 32 secs
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Hits: 24
50 mins 1 sec
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Hits: 26
26 mins 23 secs
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Hits: 25
36 mins 47 secs