Messages from : 1 Chronicles

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jun 06, 2018

1 Chronicles 5:1-29

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 5:1-29

Wed, May 16, 2018

1 Chronicles 10:1-14

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 10:1-14

Wed, May 23, 2018

1 Chronicles 12:1-40

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 12:1-40

Wed, May 30, 2018

1 Chronicles 13:1-14:17

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 13:1-14:17

Wed, Jun 13, 2018

1 Chronicles 16:1-30

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 16:1-30

Wed, Jun 20, 2018

1 Chronicles 16:31-43

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 16:31-43

Wed, Jun 27, 2018

1 Chronicles 17:1-27

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 17:1-27

Wed, Jul 18, 2018

1 Chronicles 18:1-17

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 18:1-17

Wed, Jul 25, 2018

1 Chronicles 19:1-19

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 19:1-19

Wed, Aug 01, 2018

1 Chronicles 20:1-8

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Chronicles 20:1-8