Messages from : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Matthew1:1-25

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 1:1-25

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Matthew 2:1-23

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 2:1-23

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Matthew 3:1-17

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 3:1-17

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

Matthew 4:1-25

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 4:1-25

Sun, May 03, 2020

Matthew 5:13-26

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 5:13-26

Sun, May 10, 2020

Matthew 5:27-48

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 5:27-28

Sun, May 17, 2020

Matthew 6:1-15

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 6:1-15

Sun, May 24, 2020

Matthew 6:16-24

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 6:16-24

Wed, Jun 03, 2020

Matthew 6:25-7:14

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 6:25-7:14

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Matthew 7:15-8:13

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Matthew 7:15-8:13