Messages from : Acts

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Acts 1:1-26

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 1:1-26

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

Acts 11:1-30

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 11:1-30

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

Acts 12:1-25

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 12:1-25

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Acts 13:1-35

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 13:1-35

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Acts 13:36-14:19

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 13:36-14:19

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Acts 14:19-15:21

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 14:19-15:21

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Acts 15:22-41

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 15:22-41

Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Acts 16:1-40

Teacher: Dave Myers Scripture: Acts 16:1-40

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Acts 16:1-24

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 16:1-24

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Acts 16:25-40

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 16:25-40