Messages by : Gary Martin

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Aug 03, 2022

Matthew 5:1-10

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: Matthew 5:1-10

Wed, Apr 13, 2022

Proverbs 2:1-22

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: Proverbs 2:1-22

Wed, Dec 29, 2021

The Holy Spirit

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: Topical

Wed, Dec 01, 2021

1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Wed, Nov 03, 2021

Matthew 26:1-75

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: Matthew 26:1-75

Wed, Oct 06, 2021

Obadiah 1-21

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: Obadiah

Wed, Sep 29, 2021

Nahum 1:1-15

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: Nahum 1:1-15

Wed, Sep 22, 2021

Jonah 3:1-4-11

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: Jonah 3:1-4:11

Wed, Sep 15, 2021

Jonah 1:1-2:6

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: Jonah 1:1-2:6

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Ephesians 4:1-32

Teacher: Gary Martin Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-32