Messages by : Pastor Jim

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Acts 16:25-40

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 16:25-40

Wed, Sep 08, 2021

Psalm 93:1-94:11

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 93:1-94:11

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Acts 16:1-24

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 16:1-24

Wed, Sep 01, 2021

Psalm 90:1-92:15

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 90:1-92:15

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Acts 15:22-41

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 15:22-41

Wed, Aug 25, 2021

Psalm 89:1-16

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 89:1-16

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Acts 14:19-15:21

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 14:19-15:21

Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Psalm 86:1-17

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 86:1-17

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Acts 13:36-14:19

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 13:36-14:19

Wed, Aug 11, 2021

Psalm 84:1-12

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 84:1-12