Messages from : 2016

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

Hebrews 1;1-2:9

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Hebrews 1:1-2:9

Wed, Nov 16, 2016

2 Samuel 17:1-29

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 2 Samuel 17:1-29

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

Hebrews 2:10-3:19

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Hebrews 2:10-3:19

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

Hebrews 4:1-16

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Hebrews 4:1-16

Wed, Nov 30, 2016

2 Samuel 18

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 2 Samuel 18:1-33

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

Hebrews 5:9-6:8

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Hebrews 5:9-6:8

Wed, Dec 07, 2016

2 Samuel 19:1-16

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 2 Samuel 19:1-16

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

Hebrews 6

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Hebrews 6:1-20

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Hebrews 6:9-7:28

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Hebrews 6:9-7:28

Wed, Dec 21, 2016

Romans 8;1-39

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Romans 8:1-39