Messages from : May 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, May 03, 2017

1 Kings 9:24-10:29

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Kings 9:24-11:11

Thu, May 04, 2017

Proverbs 2

Teacher: Suzan Parmenter Scripture: Proverbs 2:1-22

Sun, May 07, 2017

Luke 3:3-4:13

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 3:3-4:13

Wed, May 10, 2017

1 Kings 11:14-43

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Kings 11:14-43

Thu, May 11, 2017

Proverbs 10:1-32

Teacher: Suzan Parmenter Scripture: Proverbs 10:1-32

Sun, May 14, 2017

Luke 4:14-37

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 4:14-37

Wed, May 17, 2017

John 4:1-41

Teacher: Dave Myers Scripture: John 4:1-41

Sun, May 21, 2017

Ps 46

Teacher: Lex Johnson Scripture: Psalm 46:1-11

Wed, May 24, 2017

Philippians 4:1-13

Teacher: Dave Myers Scripture: Philippians 4:1-13

Sun, May 28, 2017

Multiple Needs

Teacher: James Parmenter Scripture: Topical