Messages from : July 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

Luke 6:20-36

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 6:20-36

Wed, Jul 05, 2017

Psalm 1:1-6

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 1:1-6

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Luke 6:37-49

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 6:37-49

Wed, Jul 12, 2017

1 Kings 16:1-34

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Kings 16:1-34

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Luke 7:1-29

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 7:1-29

Wed, Jul 19, 2017

1 Kings 17:1-24

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Kings 17:1-24

Sat, Jul 22, 2017

Isaiah 36:1-37:38

Teacher: Suzan Parmenter Scripture: Isaiah 36:1-22 & Isaiah 37:1-38

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Luke 7:30-50

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 7:30-50

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

1 Kings 18:1-40

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 1 Kings 18:1-40

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Luke 8:1-21

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 8:1-21