Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 03, 2018

2 Kings 12:1-16

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 2 Kings 12:1-16

Sun, Jan 07, 2018

Luke 18:18-34

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 18:18-34

Wed, Jan 10, 2018

2 Kings 12:18-13:25

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 2 Kings 12:18-13:25

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Luke 18:35-19:10

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 18:35-19:10

Wed, Jan 17, 2018

2 Kings 14:1-29

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Ruth

Sun, Jan 21, 2018

Luke 19:11-36

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 19:11-36

Wed, Jan 24, 2018

2 Kings 15:1-16:20

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: 2 Kings 15:1-16:20

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Luke 19:37-48

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 19:37-48

Wed, Jan 31, 2018

In Memorium of Les Gault

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Topical

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Luke 20:1-26

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Luke 20:1-26