Messages from : 2022

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 05, 2022

Psalm 107:1-22

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 107:1-22

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Acts 26:1-18

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 26:1-18

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Acts 27:1-44

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 27:1-44

Wed, Jan 19, 2022

Psalm 112:1-113:9

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 112:1-113:9

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Acts 28:1-31

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Acts 28:1-31

Wed, Jan 26, 2022

Psalm 116:1-19

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 116:1-19

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

Mark 1:1-20

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Mark 1:1-20

Wed, Feb 02, 2022

Psalm 119:1-16

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 119:1-16

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Mark 1:21-45

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Mark 1:21-45

Wed, Feb 09, 2022

Psalm 119:57-80

Teacher: Pastor Jim Scripture: Psalm 119:57-80